Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 31st Match – Live Cricket Score, Commentary

Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 31st Match – Live Cricket Score, Commentary.

Series: Indian Premier League 2022

Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Date & Time: Apr 19, 07:30 PM LOCAL


The Indian T20 League is moving along quickly. It is now time for game number 31. In this game, Lucknow will be locking horns against Bangalore. The two teams are in the top 4 with 8 points and to remain in the upper half, both will certainly give everything on the field.

It surely promises to be a cracker. Talking about cracker, Dinesh Karthik is in the form of his life, he never fails to demolish the bowlers when he is at the crease. He is in contention of being the next Mr. 360 for Bangalore. Lucknow, on the other hand, don’t look like a side who is new to the competition.

They are making a strong statement with four wins out of 6 matches. Also, Lucknow are yet to lose a fixture at Dr. DY Patil Stadium, while Bangalore have tasted defeat at this venue in the current campaign.

KL Rahul scored a ton in the last game and will surely hope to continue on his merry way and lead his side over the line in this encounter. There are plenty of mouth-watering battles to look forward to. This should be no less than a cracker. Which team will take home the bragging rights? We shall find out together


Lucknow Super Giants Squad: KL Rahul(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Manish Pandey, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Manan Vohra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Kyle Mayers, Evin Lewis, Ankit Rajpoot, Krishnappa Gowtham, Andrew Tye, Mohsin Khan, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Suyash Prabhudessai, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik(w), Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Akash Deep, Siddarth Kaul, Jason Behrendorff, Chama V Milind, Sherfane Rutherford, Finn Allen, Aneeshwar Gautam, Mahipal Lomror, Rajat Patidar

Venue Info

Built inside the DY Patil Vidyanagar campus, the DY Patil is the latest addition to Mumbai’s list of cricket venues. With all the essential ingredients to host internationals, the DY Patil Stadium boasts of 9 tennis hard courts, 4 indoor badminton courts and an Olympic sized swimming pool, apart from big dressing rooms and a green outfield

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *